New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Take the Lead

Hello! I'm looking for someone to keep it casual with. I recently ended of a serious relationship, and am looking to explore a bit. I'm looking to talk to and meet up with people in central PA.

I currently am going to Penn State University and will have an apartment at the end of August, 2016 with my own room for privacy. I enjoy watching movies, playing board games and video games, watching the stars, drawing, writing poetry, and going for walks. I like talking about intricate things from politics to playful banter to why characters on shows are stupid. I know a bit of french, and am pretty good at math due to the degree I'm pursuing.

I enjoy trying new things, and can get easily bored something that's over-hyped. I enjoy thinking and trying risk. if I don't have much interest in doing it, I'm not likely to do it often. I will, however, try things more than once...just not so soon after each other. I'll also be straight forward about my interest in something.

I like fulfilling work, and the breaks that follow it. Enjoy trying to figure out how things work, and talking about designs and ideas and hypotheticals and wonders. I can get caught up in what I'm doing some times, so feel free to help me out or cut me off. I'll be sure to tell you my thoughts, no matter if I agree with you or not.

I've got a rather fit body, on the edge of being athletic depending on what I do through the day or week. I have light brown skin (mixed race) and short curly hair. I'm about 5 and a half feet tall, and enjoy both lazing about and going for a run.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Haven't tried it yet
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In the same room as 3 people...with 2 of them not knowing it was happneing

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Boldness, Wit